Rap Music Guide

E-40 - Revenue Retrievin Day Shift

E-40 - Revenue Retrievin Day Shift

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind, EMI
Distributed By: EMI Label Services
Produced By: Earl Stevens, Earl Stevens Jr.
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: HTG-01
Bar Code: 852020002010
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Back In Business E-40
2 Whip It Up Ft. Gucci Mane & YV E-40
3 Bitch Ft. Too $hort E-40
4 Undastandz Me E-40
5 Duck E-40
6 I Get Down Ft. B-Legit E-40
7 The Art Of Story Tellin' E-40
8 Fuck You Right Ft. J. Valentine E-40
9 This A Boy Ft. Droop-E E-40
10 I'ma Teach Ya How To Sell Dope E-40
11 The Weedman Ft. Stresmatic E-40
12 Lightweight Jammin' Ft. Clyde Carson & Husalah Of The Mob Figaz E-40
13 Everyday Is A Weekend Ft. The Jacka Of The Mob Figaz E-40
14 Got It E-40
15 Rick Rock Horns Ft. Marty James Of One Block Radius E-40
16 Dem Boyz E-40
17 Outta Control Ft. Dem Hoodstarz & Mistah F.A.B. E-40
18 All I Need E-40
19 Gotta Get Betta Ft. Mike Marshall & Suga T E-40
20 Ya Suppose To (iTunes Bonus Track) E-40
21 I'm In the Room ft. Mugzi (iTunes Bonus Track) E-40

On its release day F.Y.E. offered a Deluxe Package that included both Day Shift and Night Shift albums, a T-shirt and ring tone.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment