Rap Music Guide

Murder Dog Presents - Kansas City

Murder Dog Presents - Kansas City

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Blood Rush Music
Catalog #: BRM 4000 2
Bar Code: 118243400027
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 816
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Tags: Murder Dog Magazine

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Kansas City King Tech N9Ne
2 Boss Big Bear
3 Travel The Globe Greedy
4 I Dont Give A Fuck Txx Will
5 Money Dogs And Hoes Wescrook
6 Low Life Mafia Mr.Man & Mr.Celsta
7 Kc Streets Lejo
8 When We Ride Don Juan
9 Kountry City Romeo Ryonell
10 Rock That Dope Up Rock Money
11 What We Doto Surive ft Young Sean Young Kev
12 We Grave Goggers ft Finesse & Court Dog S2theb
13 Diamonds Reptillians Priceless
14 My Type Shit Midwesterner
15 Budz Hustlamade

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Southside Representer The Popper
2 They Be Like Zeno Vellie
3 Wite Rhino Panic
4 Beat This Da Nuggie Man
5 Bust-n-em Down Stereotype Buster
6 I Love Verbal Contact
7 Listen Closely Woozy, Vell Bakardy & CKU KOO Bird
8 Don't Get Caught Kaotic
9 The Truth Al Foxx
10 Superr Villians 57th Street Rogue Street Villians
11 We Don't Kare Lil Reg
12 Can't Ride El Dosha & Whitebear
13 Iced Out ft Young Quadaffi Hobo Tone
14 Keep It Gangsta S2theb
15 Maintain A Grip Swell L

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment