Rap Music Guide

2 Drunk Productions - Drunken Cereal Killer Beats

2 Drunk Productions - Drunken Cereal Killer Beats

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: 2 Drunk Productions
Catalog #: 2DR 4199
Bar Code: 675174419929
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Coughnut R.I.P. 2 Drunk Productions
2 Cost 2 Floss San Quinn, D-Fresh
3 Let's Do It San Quinn, Jacka From The Mob Figaz
4 Slow Down Daddy Marco
5 Thug Nation Killa Tay
6 Releasing Anger Fully Loaded Featuring Andre Nickatina & Black Reese
7 One Moe Intro San Quinn
8 Growing Up Ap.9
9 Time To Rize Ap.9
10 Servin 'Em Don Torlano From Fully Loaded
11 14K Dreams Mr. Kee, San Quinn, & Celly Cell
12 All I Came To Do Messy Marv, George Clinton, Shug, Tasha, Boo & Net
13 Gangstas And Pimps Messy Marv, D-Moe, Willie Hen, San Quinn
14 Stuck To The Game Cellski, Willie Hen
15 Hustla On The Go Daddy Marco, Messy Marv, Young Know (Don Torlano)
16 Come Fuck With Us [The Product] Extended Mix Guce, Mob Figaz, Fully Loaded, Young Jefe
17 You Ain't In What I'm Into Rich The Factor
18 Cost 2 Floss (Instrumental) 2 Drunk Productions

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment