Rap Music Guide

Isolated In The Game - Compilation Album

Isolated In The Game - Compilation Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Bayway Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Album Art By: Serious Art/Fx, Khan, Furie
Catalog #: BWR 1313-2
Bar Code: 653453131328
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro
2 Savage Since Birth Cellski
3 Pimps, Playaz, Hustlerz, Hoez Messy Marv, San Quinn
4 Newz Totally Insane
5 Scandalous Part 2 Cougnut of I.M.P.
6 Crucial Times 2-Illeven aka Two-Illeven
7 Pistol Play Guce
8 War Zone Lil Ric, Shay Shay, Black Diamond
9 45 Caliber Raps Andre Nickatina
10 Real Geez San Quinn
11 Killa Kali TayDaTay, Big Mack, D-Dumper
12 Caliosis Shawn-B
13 Isolated In The Game Mac Dre, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
14 In It To Win It Deco-D
15 What Part Of The Game Is This T-Gunn, T.O.E.
16 Fight-n Cases Deco-D
17 What We Trippin' On Honest Bob
18 Psycho Ward Patients Black Madness, Two-Illeven
19 Think About This Remix Double-D

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment