Rap Music Guide

Drag-On - Hell And Back

Drag-On - Hell And Back

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Ruff Ryders Music, Virgin Records
Distributed By: Ruff Ryders Music & Entertainment LLC.
Catalog #: 7243 5 83583 2 2
Bar Code: 724358358322
Matrix/Ring Code: 724 358358322RE1
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Bronx
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Drag-On
2 Feel My Pain Drag-On
3 Bang Bang Boom Drag-On, Swizz Beatz
4 Bronx - Skit Drag-On, Okre Boy, Bar, Haze, Neo
5 Respect My Gangsta Drag-On, Styles P.
6 Tell Your Friends Drag-On, Jadakiss
7 Put Your Drinks Down Drag-On
8 Hector The Killer MC - Skit Drag-On, Capone
9 Trouble Drag-On
10 I'm A Ryder Drag-On, Baby, TQ
11 Let's Get Crazy Drag-On, DMX
12 Busta - Skit Drag-On, Capone
13 U Had Me Drag-On, Eve
14 Holla At Your Boy Drag-On
15 My First Child Drag-On
16 It's A Party Drag-On
17 Life Is Short Drag-On
18 U Had Me (Part II) Drag-On, Eve, Aja Smith

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment