Rap Music Guide

Bone Crusher - AttenCHUN!

Bone Crusher - AttenCHUN!

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Arista Records, So So Def Records
Distributed By: Arista Records
Produced By: Jermaine Dupri, Dan Brown
Catalog #: 82876-51828-2
Bar Code: 828765182829
Matrix/Ring Code: L383 8608 82876509952 E30402-12 M
Case Type: CD-DVD
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

  Track: Artist:
1 Lock & Load Bone Crusher
2 Never Scared (Intro) Bone Crusher, Jermaine Dupri
3 Never Scared Bone Crusher, Killa mike, T.I.
4 Back Up Bone Crusher, Dru
5 Grippin' The Grain Bone Crusher, lady Ice, Marcus
6 Transaction (Interlude) Bone Crusher, Young "Shawty" Hughley
7 Puttin' Work Bone Crusher, David Banner, Lady Ice
8 Break Em Off For Life (Interlude) Bone Crusher, Hezo, Dano, Jack Frost, Rico Love
9 Get Dat Money Bone Crusher, Jack Frost
10 It's Me (Lane To Lane) Bone Crusher, Lil' Jon, Chyna Whyte
11 For The Streets Bone Crusher
12 Sound The Horn Bone Crusher, Bizar
13 Hate Ourselves Bone Crusher, Goodie Mob
14 Vainglorious (Interlude) Bone Crusher
15 Ghetto Song Bone Crusher, Lil' Pete
16 Peaches & Cream Bone Crusher
17 The Wall Bone Crusher, Chris Hardnett, Baby B.
18 Data Track Bone Crusher



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment