Rap Music Guide

David Banner - MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Water

David Banner - MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Water

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Universal Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Catalog #: B0001720-02
Bar Code: 602498613771
Matrix/Ring Code: B00 017 2002 01@
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi

  Track: Artist:
1 Eternal David Banner
2 Talk To Me David Banner, Lil' Flip
3 Like A Pimp (Remix) David Banner, Twista, Busta Rhymes
4 Crank It Up David Banner, Static
5 Pretty Pink David Banner, Jazze Pha, T.I., Marcus
6 Pop That David Banner, Sky
7 My Lord David Banner, Sky, marcus
8 The Game David Banner, Scarface
9 Gots To Go David Banner, Devin the Dude, Bun B
10 The Christmas Song David Banner, Marcus, Sky
11 Baptized In Dirty Water (Interlude) David Banner
12 Ooh Aah David Banner
13 Mama's House David Banner, Frekzanatcha
14 So In Love David Banner
15 Lil' Jones David Banner, Bonecrusher
16 Airforce Ones - The Remix (Bonus Track) David Banner, Nelly, 8-Ball
17 We Ride Them Caddies David Banner, Marcus
18 The End (Interlude) David Banner

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment