Rap Music Guide

Lil' Kim - The Notorious KIM

Lil' Kim - The Notorious KIM

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Lil Kim
Year: 2000
Record Label: Undeas Recording LLC, Atlantic Recording Corporation
Distributed By: Atlantic Recording Corporation
Catalog #: 92840-2
Bar Code: 075679284020
Matrix/Ring Code: X12564 3 92840-2 01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: New York
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Lil' Drummer Boy Lil' Kim, Cee-Lo, Redman
2 Custom Made (Give It To You) Lil' Kim
3 Who's Number One? Lil' Kim
4 Suck My D**k Lil' Kim
5 Single Black Female Lil' Kim, Mario "Yellowman" Winans
6 Revolution Lil' Kim, Grace Jones, Lil' Cease
7 How Many Licks? Lil' Kim, Sisqo
8 Notorious KIM Lil' Kim
9 No Matter What They Say Lil' Kim
10 She Don't Love You Lil' Kim
11 Queen Bitch Pt. 2 Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy
12 Don't Mess With Me Lil' Kim
13 Do What You Like Lil' Kim, Junior M.A.F.I.A.
14 Off The Wall Lil' Kim, Lil' Cease
15 Right Now Lil' Kim, Carl Thomas
16 Aunt Dot Lil' Kim, Lil' Shanice
17 Hold On Lil' Kim, Mary J. Blige
18 I'm Human Lil' Kim



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment