Rap Music Guide

Choppa - Straight From The N.O.

Choppa - Straight From The N.O.

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: No Limit Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Master P
Catalog #: 440 075 007-2
Bar Code: 044007500729
Matrix/Ring Code: 440 075 0072 01%
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 I'mma Be Here Choppa
2 Represent Yo Block Choppa, B.G., Master P.
3 Straight From The N.O. Choppa, Big Man
4 Choppa Style Choppa, Master P.
5 Dirty Dirty Choppa
6 Holla At Me Choppa, Curren$y
7 Brick Jungle Choppa
8 Keep It Poppin' Choppa, Weebie, Money
9 Aahhh (Oh Yeah) Choppa
10 Lookin' Good Choppa, Jahbo
11 Hatin' Choppa. Money, Hype
12 Shake It Like That Choppa, Curren$y
13 Choppa Rock Choppa
14 Gettin' Money Choppa, Curren$y
15 Outro Choppa
16 Bonus Track 1 Choppa
17 Bonus Track 2 Choppa



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment