Rap Music Guide

Calhouns - Made In The Dirdy South

Calhouns - Made In The Dirdy South

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Hot JWP Music, Empire Music Werks
Distributed By: BMG Distribution
Produced By: V. Whiteside, J. Collins, P. Klein
Catalog #: 80269-39046-2
Bar Code: 802693904623
Matrix/Ring Code: 80269390462 1H y
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Auntie Calhoun Calhouns
2 Slapped, Who Knockin (Skit) Calhouns
3 Rgdg Calhouns
4 Owe Me, Sista Calhoun (Skit) Calhouns
5 Outfits, Calhoun Kids (Skit) Calhouns
6 Street Life Calhouns
7 Old Nat'l, Sess Bowl (Skit) Calhouns
8 Lick Hitten Calhouns
9 Calhoun Music, Cry Baby (Skit) Calhouns
10 9 Months Calhouns
11 Run It, Sista Calhoun (Skit) Calhouns
12 Country, The Look (Skit) Calhouns
13 'Partments Calhouns
14 Some People Calhouns
15 Kingpinz, Flagman Outro (Skit) Calhouns



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment