Rap Music Guide

Jay-Z - Chapter One

Jay-Z - Chapter One

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Roc-A-Fella Records, BMG Entertainment
Distributed By: BMG Australia Limited
Album Art By: Men At Work Design Group
Catalog #: 74321 92046 2
Bar Code: 743219204622
Matrix/Ring Code: 6121005002 74321920462
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Brooklyn
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Hard Knock Life (The Ghetto Anthem - Radio Edit) Jay-Z
2 Wishing On A Star (Radio Edit) Jay-Z
3 Sunshine (Radio Edit) Jay-Z, Foxy Brown, Babyface
4 The City Is Mine (Album Version) Jay-Z, Blackstreet
5 Can't Knock The Hustle (Radio Edit) Jay-Z, Mary J. Blige
6 Ain't No Nigga (Original Radio Edit) Jay-Z, Foxy Brown
7 Imaginary Player Jay-Z
8 Money Ain't A Thang Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri
9 Can I Get A... Jay-Z, Amil, Ja Rule
10 Streets Is Watching Jay-Z
11 Money, Cash, Hoes Jay-Z, DMX
12 I Know What Girls Like ('Fly Girly' Dub) Jay-Z, Puff Daddy, Lil' Kim
13 Feelin' It Jay-Z, Mecca
14 Dead Presidents II Jay-Z
15 Wishing On A Star (D Influence Remix) (Bonus Track) Jay-Z
16 Can't Knock The Hustle (Fool's Paradise Remix) (Bonus Track) Jay-Z, Melissa Morgan
17 Ain't No Nigga (Rae & Christian Mix) (Bonus Track) Jay-Z, Foxy Brown



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment