Rap Music Guide

Mack 10 - Ghetto, Gutter & Gangsta

Mack 10 - Ghetto, Gutter & Gangsta

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Bungalo Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Mack 10
Catalog #: 02097 00282
Bar Code: 802097002826
Matrix/Ring Code: 020 970 0282 02!
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 310
City: Inglewood
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mack 10
2 Lights Out Westside Connection, Knoc Turnal
3 K to the MAC K-Mac
4 Please Believe It Da Hood, Money Grip
5 Get Yo Ride On Hoo Bangin Gangstas
6 Promise to Be a Hustla Da Hood
7 Figaro Rida B-Brazy
8 Ain't Got a Penny to Give Young Hoggs
9 The Big Bang Theory (Insert) Mack 10
10 S.O.O. W.O.O. (Remix) Reservoir Dogs, Mack 10
11 Dirt Mack 10, Fat Joe, Damizza
12 Gather 'Round Young Hoggs
13 Gangsta Young Hoggs, Money Grip, Young Tre
14 The Weed Song Young Hoggs, Skoop, Devi
15 Look at Us Now ft. Da Hood & Butch Cassidy Da Hood, Butch Cassady
16 Live Wire ft. Young Hoggs Young Hoggs
17 Page 1 Reservoir Dogs
18 Double Fisted E-40, The Mossie
19 In the Heart of the Ghetto Turf Talk
20 Rule the World J-Man
21 Outro Mack 10



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment