Rap Music Guide

Fat Joe - Jealous Ones Still Envy (J.O.S.E.)

Fat Joe - Jealous Ones Still Envy (J.O.S.E.)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation, Terror Squad Productions
Distributed By: Atlantic Recording Corporation, WEA
Produced By: Fat Joe, Armageddon, Rob Tewlow
Catalog #: 83472-2
Bar Code: 075678347221
Matrix/Ring Code: X16930 3 PR 83472-2 01
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: New York
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Fat Joe
2 J.O.S.E. Fat Joe
3 King Of N.Y. Fat Joe, Buju Banton
4 Opposites Attract (What They Like) Fat Joe, Remy
5 Definition Of A Don Fat Joe, Remy
6 My Lifestyle Fat Joe
7 We Thuggin' Fat Joe, R. Kelly
8 Fight Club Fat Joe, M.O.P., Petey Pablo
9 What's Luv? Fat Joe, Ja Rule, Ashanti
10 He's Not Real (Intro) Fat Joe
11 He's Not Real Fat Joe, Prospect, remy
12 The Fuck Up (Interlude) Fat Joe
13 Get The Hell On With That Fat Joe, Ludacris, Armageddon
14 It's O.K. Fat Joe
15 Murder Rap Fat Joe, Armageddon
16 The Wild Life Fat Joe, Prospect, Xzibit
17 Still Real Fat Joe
18 We Thuggin' (Remix) Fat Joe, R. Kelly, Busta Rymes, Noreaga, Remy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment