Rap Music Guide

Big Gipp - Mutant Mindframe

Big Gipp - Mutant Mindframe

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: KOCH Entertainment, Goodie Mob Records Inc, In The Paint Records
Distributed By: KOCH Entertainment
Catalog #: KOC-CD-8481
Bar Code: 099923848127
Matrix/Ring Code: L383 9749 KOCCD8481 E0715-01 A
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (I Know The Pain) Big Gipp
2 MAke The People Say Big Gipp
3 Choppin Through The Night Big Gipp, Gator
4 You Buck, We Buck Big Gipp, Gator
5 Steppin Out Big Gipp, Sleepy Brown
6 Wildout Big Gipp, Slim Calhoun
7 Boogie Man Big Gipp, Andre 3000
8 All Over Your Body Big Gipp, 8Ball
9 Strange Big Gipp
10 3 Wordz Big Gipp
11 Let's Fight Big Gipp, Khujo, T-Mo
12 These Times Big Gipp
13 Creeks Big Gipp, Witch Doctor
14 History Mystery Big Gipp
15 Zone Three Big Gipp, Big Rube
16 Make It Happen Big Gipp
17 Outro Big Gipp



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment