Rap Music Guide

New Jack City - Motion Picture Soundtrack

New Jack City - Motion Picture Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1991
Record Label: Giant Records
Produced By: Doug Mchenry, George Jackson, Cassandra Mills, Benny Medina
Matrix/Ring Code: 1 24409-2 SRC+01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) Ice-T
2 I'm Dreamin' Christopher Williams
3 New Jack City Guy
4 I'm Still Waiting Johnny Gill
5 (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again Keith Sweat
6 Facts of Life Danny Madden
7 For the Love Of Money, Living For The City (Medley) Troop, Levert, Queen Latifah
8 I Wanna Sex You Up Color Me Badd
9 Lyrics 2 The Rhythm Essence
10 Get It Together (Black Is A force) F.S. Effect
11 In The Dust 2 Live Crew



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment