Rap Music Guide

Marquise - 36 Zipps

Marquise - 36 Zipps

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Kings Of Cali, Black Power Records
Produced By: Peewee Lewis, Herm Lewis
Album Art By: Madepro.com
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: CD102-019 Black Power Records AKDO/CA
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Kings Of Cali Intro Marquise
2 Streets Is Callin Marquise, Big Quez
3 Toy Soldier Marquise
4 V.I.P. Marquise, Stevie Styles
5 Black Jesus Marquise
6 Dump Bus Marquise
7 Ain't No Sunshine Marquise, T-Loc
8 On Parole Marquise, Guce
9 Spittin 16 Marquise, Mac Mall, T-Low, Ray Luv
10 Kings Of Cali (Skit) Marquise
11 Me And You Marquise, Omari
12 Kings Of Cali (Skit) Marquise
13 Thug Mania Marquise
14 Trials And Tribulations Marquise, Lil Shark
15 In My Hood Marquise
16 Smokin Trees Marquise
17 2 Keys Marquise
18 Real Talk Marquise
19 Everything Marquise, Charlie Manhattan, Omari
20 All Night Marquise, JT The Bigga Figga
21 Kings Of Cali Outro Marquise



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment