Rap Music Guide

Z-Ro - Let The Truth Be Told

Z-Ro - Let The Truth Be Told

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Rap-A-Lot Records, J. Prince Entertainment
Produced By: J. Prince
Catalog #: 07559 68523 2 6
Bar Code: 075596852326
Matrix/Ring Code: MA200936 Let The Truth Be Told Album
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Houston
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Mo City Don (Freestyle) Z-Ro
2 The Mule Z-Ro, Devin The Dude, Juvenile
3 Don't Wanna Hurt Nobody Z-Ro, Trae, Lil' Boss
4 Platinum Z-Ro
5 It Don't Stop Z-Ro
6 I'm A Soldier Z-Ro
7 1 Night Z-Ro, Trae
8 Help Me Please Z-Ro
9 Another Song Z-Ro
10 Everyday, Samethang Z-Ro
11 The Same One Z-Ro
12 1st Time Again Z-Ro, Ashanti
13 From The South Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Lil' Flip
14 Respect My Mind Z-Ro
15 Ride 2 Night Z-Ro
16 Auntie & Grandma Z-Ro
17 It's A Shame Z-Ro

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment