Rap Music Guide

Cradle 2 The Grave - Motion Picture Soundtrack

Cradle 2 The Grave - Motion Picture Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Bloodline Records, Ruff Ryders, Def Jam Recordings
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: DMX, Jazz Young
Catalog #: 440 063 615-2
Bar Code: 044006361529
Matrix/Ring Code: 440 063 6152 01@
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 X Gon' Give It To Ya DMX
2 Go To Sleep DMX, Eminem, Obie Trice
3 What's It All For? Bazaar Royale
4 Follow Me Gangster 50 Cent, G-Unit
5 Stompdashitoutu C.N.N., M.O.P.
6 Do Sumptin' Comp
7 My Life Foxy Brown, Althea
8 Fireman Drag-On
9 Drop Drop Joe Budden
10 I'm Serious Clipse
11 Right Wrong DMX
12 It's Gon' Be What It's Gon' Be Jinx, Loose
13 Hand That Rocks The Cradle Big Stan
14 Won't Be Coming Back Baby
15 C2G Fat Joe, Youngn' Restless
16 Focus Kashmir
17 Slangin' Dem Thangs Profit
18 Off The Hook Jinx Da Juvy
19 Getting Down DMX, Big Stan, Kashmir, Bazaar Royale



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment