Rap Music Guide

Cellski - Freestyle Mixtape Vol. 2

Cellski - Freestyle Mixtape Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Young Cellski
Year: 2002
Record Label: Inner City 2K
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: U006 10163 CELL SKI 44558
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Oh Boy Cellski, Killa Keise
2 Prada & Coach Cellski, Killa Keise
3 We Ballin' Out Cellski, Killa Keise
4 My Niggaz Cellski, Killa Keise, Da Robba
5 Outta Dome Cellski
6 She Wanna, He Wanna Cellski, Benzino, Baldhead Rick
7 The Scared To Let Us Ball Cellski
8 The Session Cellski, Killa Keise, San Quinn, Bailey
9 I Get Higher Cellski
10 Back in The Day Cellski, Killa Keise
11 Flossed Up Cellski, Baldhead Rick
12 Bang Bang Cellski, Killa Keise
13 Multiply My Mind Cellski, Baldhead Rick
14 Do The Dame Thang Cellski, Killa Keise, Da Robba



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment