Rap Music Guide

Ma$e - Harlem World

Ma$e - Harlem World

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Bad Boy Records
Distributed By: Arista Records
Produced By: Sean Combs, Deric Angelettie
Catalog #: 78612-73017-2
Bar Code: 786127301724
Matrix/Ring Code: 78612730172 Y1J
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 212
City: New York
State: New York
Tags: Mase

  Track: Artist:
1 Puff's Intro Mase
2 Do You Wanna Get $? Mase, Puff Daddy
3 Take What's Yours Mase, DMX
4 Mad Rapper (Interlude) Mase
5 Will They Die 4 You? Mase, Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy
6 Lookin' At Me Mase, Puff Daddy
7 White Girl (Interlude) Mase
8 Love U So Mase, Billy Lawrence
9 The Player Way Mase, Eightball, MJG
10 Hater (Interlude) Mase
11 Niggaz Wanna Act Mase, Busta Rhymes
12 Feel So Good Mase
13 What You Want Mase, Total
14 Phone Conversation (Interlude) Mase
15 Cheat On You Mase, Jay-Z, Lil' Cease
16 24hrs. To Live Mase, Black Rob, DMX, The Lox
17 I Need To Be Mase, Monifah
18 Watch Your Back (Interlude) Mase
19 Wanna Hurt Mase? Mase
20 Jealous Guy Mase, 112

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment