Rap Music Guide

Bad Azz - Word On Tha Streets

Bad Azz - Word On Tha Streets

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Priority Records
Distributed By: Priority Records
Catalog #: P2 50741
Bar Code: 049925074123
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925074123
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Long Beach
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 We Be Puttin It Down! Bad Azz, Snoop Dogg
2 Ghetto Star Bad Azz
3 Why U Don't Know (Insert) Bad Azz
4 I Ain't Concerned Bad Azz
5 This Life Of Mine Bad Azz, The Outlawz
6 Living It Up Bad Azz
7 Love? (Insert) Bad Azz
8 Tha Shit (Why U Fuck Wit Me) Bad Azz
9 Pawn Shop Robbery (Insert) Bad Azz
10 Addicted To Crime Bad Azz, The Comrads
11 Money, Houses And Cars Bad Azz, Kurupt
12 Cookin' Cookies Bad Azz
13 Continued Dedication Bad Azz, The Lowlifes
14 Darochee's M.C. (Insert) Bad Azz
15 A Hold On Hip Hop Bad Azz, The Lady Of Rage, Legacy
16 School Girl (Insert) Bad Azz
17 Tha Last Time Bad Azz, Lil Beau
18 Everythang Happens Fo' A Reason Bad Azz, Tray Deee
19 My People Bad Azz
20 Tha Stand Bad Azz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment