Rap Music Guide

Gangsta Boo - Enquiring Minds II The Soap Opera

Gangsta Boo - Enquiring Minds II The Soap Opera

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Yorktown Music
Distributed By: RT Entertainment
Produced By: Jacob York, Lola Mitchell
Catalog #: RTE-0300
Bar Code: 828730030025
Matrix/Ring Code: 29507 1
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro - Tha Truth Gangsta Boo
2 Sippin & Spinnin Gangsta Boo
3 How We Roll Gangsta Boo
4 Let Me Get That Off You Gangsta Boo, Lil' E
5 City Streets Gangsta Boo
6 Posted @ Tha Bar Gangsta Boo, Attitude
7 Jail Talk Gangsta Boo, P.B. Memphi$
8 Move Gangsta Boo, Kelly, Rasheeda
9 Cutty Girl Gangsta Boo, Kandi
10 Let's Get High Gangsta Boo
11 Down Chick Gangsta Boo
12 Kill or Be Killed Gangsta Boo
13 Weed & Cocaine Gangsta Boo
14 Interlude Gangsta Boo
15 3-Way (Infatuation, Lust & Love) Gangsta Boo, Christie Kennedy
16 Where They Hang Gangsta Boo



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment