Rap Music Guide

Swishahouse - The Day Hell Broke Loose

Swishahouse - The Day Hell Broke Loose

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Swishahouse Entertainment
Catalog #: SHR 5001
Bar Code: 679255500124
Matrix/Ring Code: FMG-MICHAEL WATTS-THE DAY HELL BROKE LOOSE 11-10-1999 cc#5162
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Houston
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (The Bootlegger) Lil Mario, Big Pic
2 The Day Hell Broke Loose Tiger, J-Dawg, Lil Mario, Lester Roy, Lil Ron, Slim Thug, Big Pic
3 Playa Made Slim Thug, Lil Ron, Billly Cock
4 Big Ballin', Shot Callin' Big Tiger, Lil Mario, Big Pic, Twin, L.T., A.D.
5 Can't Stop From Ballin' Lil Mario, C-Note
6 Glassy 4s Archie Lee, Big Pic, Lester Roy
7 Hay Hay Hay Southpark Mexican, Lil Mario, Slim Thug
8 Boppin Bitches Big Tiger, Lil Mario
9 Still Thuggin Lil Mario, Archie Lee, J-Dawg
10 Down South G's J-Dawg, Lil Mario, Big Tiger
11 Time 2 Shine (The Snitch) Archie Lee, Lil Ron, P.J., Slim Thug
12 Fuck Sumthin, Suck Sumthin Archie Lee, Big Tiger, Lil Mario, Slim Thug
13 Real Playa 4 Ya Slim Thug, Archie Lee, Big Tiger, Lil Ron, Billy Cock
14 Peep The Picture Sabwarfare, Slim Thug, Lashonda Alexander
15 Name or Fame Camilean, Paul Wall, Archie Lee
16 Ghetto In The Sky Slim Thug, Lil Mario, Lester Box, Sabwarfare, J-Dawg, Billy Cock



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment