Rap Music Guide

D-Moe & Telly Mac - Hype Mode

D-Moe & Telly Mac - Hype Mode

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Frisco Street Show, Sumo Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Produced By: TC, Laid Black, Mike Beats, Tracks, JT the Bigga Figga, Chello, Black Reese, Sweden Chubbs
Catalog #: Suo 3049
Bar Code: 725543304926
Matrix/Ring Code: 21769 GP/CA 701974
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Get That Doe D-Moe, Telly Mac
2 Hype Mode Hoodstarz D-Moe, Telly Mac, Dem Hoodstarz
3 Code 924 D-Moe, Telly Mac
4 Skit D-Moe, Telly Mac
5 I Need A Hoe D-Moe, Telly Mac
6 Skit D-Moe, Telly Mac
7 Swagga D-Moe, Telly Mac
8 Hit'em, On Site D-Moe, Telly Mac, JT The Bigga Figga
9 Phuck U D-Moe, Telly Mac, Star
10 Streets & Muzic D-Moe, Telly Mac, Mac Minister, Lucci
11 Dem Started Somethin D-Moe, Telly Mac, Mr. Meta 4, Black Reese
12 Word Of Mouf D-Moe, Telly Mac, Ya Boy, The Infamous Kid
13 Hype Mode Symphony D-Moe, Telly Mac
14 They All Fall Down D-Moe, Telly Mac
15 Skit D-Moe, Telly Mac
16 What Goes Around Comes Around D-Moe, Telly Mac, Blu Chip
17 Skit D-Moe, Telly Mac
18 Pizzy D-Moe, Telly Mac

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment