Rap Music Guide

Mac Dre Presents - Thizz Nation Vol. 6

Mac Dre Presents - Thizz Nation Vol. 6

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment, City Hall Records, Romp Records, Sumo Productions
Catalog #: THN-7005
Bar Code: 618763700527
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
City: Vallejo
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Time Out Mistah F.A.B.
2 In Motion Money Gang
3 All Out War Blue DaVinci, J-Diggs, Pretty Black, Yukmouth, Dru Down
4 Runnin' The Streets Mac Mall, Black Mafia
5 4 Keepz Meez
6 Life Sumthin' Terrible, Jacka
7 The Realest Bavgate, Yukmouth
8 Do It Johnny Ca$h
9 Respect Sumthin' Farm Boyz
10 She Hot Philly
11 Go Stupid P.I.D., Savage Dragons
12 Thizz (Remix) Droop-E, Keak Da Sneak, Mac Mall, B-Legit, Mistah F.A.B., G-Stack, Jacka, Turf Talk, E-40
13 Can't Eff Wit Me P.S.D., Mac Dre, Dubee

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Reppin' Furly Mac Mall, Bavgate
2 Game Money Gang, Buddah Mack, Mistah F.A.B.
3 Lots Of Young Dru, Remy Red, X.S.F.
4 Belly Dance Yukmouth, Haji Springer
5 Ova Der Star Studded, Mistah F.A.B.
6 Throw It Back Johnny Ca$h
7 Dipped 'N Butta Coolio
8 Tinted Shades Freako
9 Lil' Mama Crest Creepaz, Cavy Rock
10 Fake I.D. Johnny Ca$h
11 Mic Check Savage Dragons
12 Thizz ( Money Gang, Mistah F.A.B., G-Stack, Rydah J. Klyde, Dubee, P.S.D., Bavgate, Keak Da Sneak
13 Heat & Head Mac Dre, Mac Mall



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment