Rap Music Guide

Capone -N- Noreaga - The Reunion

Capone -N- Noreaga - The Reunion

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Tommy Boy Music
Catalog #: TBCD 3110
Bar Code: 016998311028
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro: Change Is Gonna Come Capone, Noreaga, Carl Thomas
2 Ponetime Skit Capone, Noreaga
3 Phonetime Capone, Noreaga
4 Queens Capone, Noreaga, Complexions
5 Invincible Capone, Noreaga
6 Bang Bang Capone, Noreaga, Foxy Brown
7 Gangsta Skit Capone, Noreaga
8 Y'all Dont Wanna Capone, Noreaga
9 Shows! Capone, Noreaga
10 Straight Like That Capone, Noreaga, Algado, Shoballotti
11 All We Got Is Us Capone, Noreaga
12 Brothers Capone, Noreaga, Goldfingaz, Troy Outlaw
13 B EZ Capone, Noreaga, Nas
14 Gunz In Da Air Capone, Noreaga
15 Wet Willie Skit Capone, Noreaga
16 Full Steezy Capone, Noreaga
17 Queens Finest Capone, Noreaga, Havoc, Prodigy, Algado, Shoballoti
18 You Can't Kill Me Capone, Noreaga
19 Dont Know Nobody Capone, Noreaga, Musaliny, M.A.Z.E.



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment