Rap Music Guide

DMX - ... And Then There Was X

DMX - ... And Then There Was X

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group, Ruff Ryders
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Dee, Waah Dean
Catalog #: 314 546 933-2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Yonkers
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 The Kennel (Skit) DMX
2 One More Road To Cross DMX
3 The Professional DMX
4 Fame DMX
5 Alot To Learn (Skit) DMX
6 Here We Go Again DMX
7 Party Up DMX
8 Make A Move DMX
9 What These Bitches Want DMX, Sisqo
10 What's My Name? DMX
11 More 2 A Song DMX
12 Don't You Ever DMX
13 The Shakedown (Skit) DMX
14 D-X-L (Hard White) DMX, The Lox & Drag-On
15 Comin' For Ya DMX
16 Prayer III DMX
17 Angel DMX, Regina Bell
18 Good Girls, Bad Guys DMX, Dyme

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment