Rap Music Guide

Kilo Curt - 1000 Grams

Kilo Curt - 1000 Grams

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Produced By: Andre Hicks, Curtis Nelson
Catalog #: TNT 5805
Bar Code: 618763580525
Matrix/Ring Code: CD159-140G THT 5805 CHR/CA
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Kilo Curt
2 Thizz Ent. Kilo Curt, Guce, D-Lo, Dubee, J-Diggs, Yowda, Chop Da Hookman
3 1000 Grams Kilo Curt, P.S.D.
4 Gangsta Kilo Curt, Trill Real, Tracy T
5 King Of Gangsta Kilo Curt, Bavgate, Tuff Da Goon
6 Squeeze On Him Kilo Curt, Zoe Da Roasta
7 Killa Kilo Curt, J-Diggs, Yukmouth
8 M.A.D.E. Kilo Curt, Tuff Da Goon
9 Money Motivation Kilo Curt, P.S.D., Johnny Ca$h, Little Bruce, Mac Mall
10 Hustla Kilo Curt, Rico Da Kid, Zoe Da Roasta, The Crest Creepaz, Meez
11 O's Kilo Curt, Rich The Factor
12 Streetz Done Changed Kilo Curt, Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde, Fed-X
13 All N Da Game Kilo Curt, Tracy T
14 Do My Thang Kilo Curt, Dubee, Johnny Cash, Mac mall
15 Cover Girl Kilo Curt, Chop Da Hookman, Thugga, Mistah F.A.B., Rydah J. Klyde
16 How You Feel Kilo Curt, Messy Marv, Eddi Projex, The Jacka
17 High Price Kilo Curt, Johnny Ca$h, Geezy, Chop Da Hookman
18 My Dog Kilo Curt, Chop Da Hookman, Tracy T, Rydah J. Klyde, J. Stalin
19 Whe Kilo Curt, Stevie Joe, The Jacka, Scoot Dogg, Yung N.A.Z., Sleepy D, D-Lo, Yowda, Guce, Vital
20 Outro Kilo Curt

The tracklist on the back of the album does not match the order of the tracks on the CD. The correct order is listed above.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment