Rap Music Guide

Wet Boys - 6 Ft. From Home

Wet Boys - 6 Ft. From Home

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Sporty Records
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: SYU-0003
Bar Code: 607171000329
Matrix/Ring Code: L805 7424 SYU00032 L10922-23 A
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Tags: Sporty T

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Wet Boys
2 The Party's Over, Baby Wet Boys
3 So Long Wet Boys
4 You Shot Your Self Wet Boys
5 Frontline Wet Boys
6 John Gotti Nigga Wet Boys
7 No Time 2 Spook Wet Boys
8 Represent You Ward Wet Boys
9 Horrible Stories Wet Boys
10 Turks Just a Bill Wet Boys
11 Talk-N-2 U Wet Boys
12 Time 2 Go To War Wet Boys
13 White T-Shirt Wet Boys
14 6 Ft. From Home Wet Boys
15 Dope Tito Wet Boys
16 Casino Wet Boys
17 Rags 2 Riches Wet Boys
18 Real Shit Wet Boys
19 No Ratta-Tatta Wet Boys
20 Sage Continues Wet Boys



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment