Rap Music Guide

D-Town - Deevious The Greediest

D-Town - Deevious The Greediest

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Henchmen Entertainment
Produced By: J-Jona, Young Luck
Bar Code: 643157313823
Matrix/Ring Code: Doc Devious
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro D-Town
2 Oakland D-Town, Aimee Terrin
3 I Wanna Be D-Town, J Nash
4 Thizzin' D-Town, Keak Da Sneek, Ike Dola, BA
5 Around The Way D-Town, San Quinn, Young Luck, Jug
6 The Bad Guy D-Town
7 Trunk Muzik D-Town
8 How Much Clit D-Town, Young Luck, Pimpin' Hart
9 I'm A Hustla D-Town
10 Live D-Town
11 Na Mean D-Town
12 Pass That Fire D-Town, Soutwest
13 Married To The Game D-Town, Daisy Villa
14 Mo' Mobbin' D-Town, Keak Da Sneak
15 Outro D-Town



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment