Rap Music Guide

Shorty Roc - Soul On Ice

Shorty Roc - Soul On Ice

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Power Move Records
Distributed By: Power Move Records
Produced By: Alex C. Mitchell, Angelo Jackson, Andrew Jacksons
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: PMR-0002
Bar Code: 600972000222
Matrix/Ring Code: L806 7424 PMR00022-2 M00915-21 A
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 DJ Play What I Want (Intro) Shorty Roc
2 I'm Shorty Shorty Roc
3 It's On Shorty Roc, Lil Zack
4 You Don't Know Shorty Roc
5 Soul On Ice Shorty Roc, Ace-Lo
6 Work Some Thing Shorty Roc, Partners-N-Crime
7 Drought Season Shorty Roc
8 Bust Back Thang Shorty Roc, Ace-Lo, Mary Jane
9 Live Or Die Shorty Roc
10 DJ Play What I Want (Skit) Shorty Roc
11 Hit The Wall Shorty Roc, Josephine Johnny
12 Represent Shorty Roc
13 Young Guns Shorty Roc, Da Mobsters, Vietnam
14 Lovely Shorty Roc, Vietnam, Lil Zack, Ace-Lo, Mary Jane
15 Round Here Shorty Roc
16 Age Ain't Nothing Shorty Roc
17 The Blessing Shorty Roc, Da Mobsters, Steven Lee
18 Grand Finale Shorty Roc, Power Move Family
19 Outro Shorty Roc

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment