Rap Music Guide

Twista - The Day After

Twista - The Day After

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

  Track: Artist:
1 The Day After Twista, Syleena Johnson
2 Check That Hoe Twista
3 Chocolate Fe's And Redbones Twista, Johnny P
4 Get It How You Live Twista
5 Lavish Twista, Pharrell
6 Girl Tonite Twista, Trey Songz
7 Do Wrong Twista, Lil' Kim
8 Heartbeat Twista
9 Holding Down The Game Twista
10 When I Get You Home (A.I.O.U.) Twista, Pharrell, Jamie Foxx
11 So Lonely Twista, Mariah Carey
12 Had to Call Twista, Snoop Dogg, Sleepy Eyed Jones
13 Out Here Twista, Juvenile, Speedknot Mobstaz
14 I'm A Winner Twista
15 Hit the Floor Twista, Pitbull

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment