Rap Music Guide

Messy Marv - Disobayish

Messy Marv - Disobayish

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Scalen Muzik
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Baby Bintro Messy Marv
2 You Already Know Messy Marv, Yukmouth
3 Hypnotic Messy Marv, Missippi
4 That's What's Up! Messy Marv
5 Dick Head (Skit) Messy Marv
6 Stop Callin' Messy Marv, E-40
7 Blades Messy Marv
8 Baby Messy Marv
9 Like What! (Bad Boppas In The Club) Messy Marv
10 Can't Nobody Messy Marv, Too Short, Mr. Lucci
11 Chicken Head Hoes (Skit) Messy Marv
12 Oh No Pt.2 Messy Marv, Nate Dogg
13 Until 4:00 Messy Marv, Rich The Factor, Rushen Roulette
14 Well... Messy Marv, Ive Low
15 In Front Of The Buildings Messy Marv
16 The Flame Messy Marv, Siegal

Selected tracks also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment