Rap Music Guide

Dead Presidents - Soundtrack

Dead Presidents - Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995

  Track: Artist:
1 If You Want Me To Stay Sly, The Family Stone
2 Walk On By Isaac Hayes
3 The Payback James Brown
4 I'll Be Around The Spinners
5 Never, Never Gonna Give You Up Barry White
6 I Miss You Harold Melvin, The Blue Notes
7 Get Up And Get Down The Dramatics
8 (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go Curtis Mayfield
9 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man Aretha Franklin
10 Where Is The Love? Jesse, Trina
11 Tired Of Being Alone Al Green
12 Love Train The O'Jays
13 The Look Of Love Isaac Hayes
14 Dead Presidents Theme Danny Elfman

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment