Rap Music Guide

The Game - Live From Compton

The Game - Live From Compton

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Get Low Recordz, Black Wall Street
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Bar Code: 656345934526
City: Compton
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Straight Outta Compton The Game
2 82 Days Left The Game
3 100 Bars The Game
4 Hit You Wit The Uzi The Game, Spider Loc
5 Compton 2 Fillmoe The Game, JT The Bigga Figga
6 Troublesome The Game
7 Don't Make Me Clap The Game
8 Im Gangsta The Game
9 Compton, Compton The Game
10 Drama Is Real The Game, San Quinn
11 Puff, Puff, Pass The Game, Snoop Dogg
12 Same Ole Heat The Game, Joe Beast
13 CPT Born, Brookyln Bound The Game, Fabolous
14 Hot Shit The Game
15 How U Want That The Game, Loon, E-40
16 Street Soldiers The Game, 2Pac, 50 Cent
17 Ride Or Die The Game
18 Aftermath The Game, Joe Beast
19 We Make Moves The Game, JT The Bigga Figga
20 Cocaine The Game

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Call My Home The Game
2 Neighborhood Supastar The Game
3 All I Know The Game
4 I'm Looking The Game
5 That's President The Game
6 The Illest The Game
7 What Type Of Nigga The Game
8 Memph Bleek Iz The Game
9 When Shit Get Thick The Game
10 Buddens The Game

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment