Rap Music Guide

Agerman - Mr. Curtis

Agerman - Mr. Curtis

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Real Life Entertainmnet
Produced By: Prohoezak, Genius Productions, Smokey, T. Kell, Scott K., Double Jay, Kali, Tone Capone, DJ Darrel, Seanote, Algorhythmz
Album Art By: www.myspace.com/vduzenaffiliates
Bar Code: 091077010245
Matrix/Ring Code: 26133 905622
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Swagg UnHeard Of Agerman, Gary Hawkins
2 Interlude Mac Dre
3 Mr. Curtis Agerman, Gary Hawkins
4 I'm That One Agerman
5 Fairytales Agerman
6 That's My Song Agerman, Majic
7 Me Neva No Actor Agerman, The Staff, Billionz kash, Butta Fantazstik
8 This Lil Mama Agerman, Gary Hawkins, Butta Fantazstik
9 Real Life Agerman, Billionz kash, Courtney King, Tay Slim
10 Dream Come True Agerman, Gary Hawkins
11 V.I.P. (In The Club) Agerman, The Staff
12 Wit Me Tonight Agerman, Courtney Knig
13 Game Ova Agerman, The Staff
14 Bloodline Agerman, Gary Hawkins, Shonnie ball
15 Greedy Agerman, Prohoezak
16 Backstreet Agerman, Yukmouth
17 All Eyes Gone See Agerman, Gary Hawkins
18 Street Life Agerman
19 Takin Ova Agerman, The Staff
20 Money Agerman, Gary Hawkins

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment