Rap Music Guide

Yung Rip - Piece Of My Mind

Yung Rip - Piece Of My Mind

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Staytooned Entertainment
Produced By: The Nephews
Bar Code: 850154002005
Matrix/Ring Code: 24792 900856
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 5150 Yung Rip
2 I Don't Fuck Around Yung Rip
3 I Get It Yung Rip
4 Turn The Music Up Yung Rip
5 Out Of Control Yung Rip
6 Too Hot Yung Rip
7 Off Da Rip Yung Rip
8 Piece Of My Mind Yung Rip
9 Can't Stop Me Yung Rip
10 Don't Say My Name Yung Rip
11 All On A O Yung Rip, Bo Strangles, Dru Down
12 Move Yung Rip
13 Go Get It Yung Rip
14 On The Floor Yung Rip, Lee Majors, The Jacka, Matt Blaque
15 On My Grind Yung Rip
16 Chewed Up Yung Rip
17 Keepin It Gangsta Yung Rip
18 I Get It (Remix) Yung Rip, Gifted, Ransom
19 Nephews Anthem Yung Rip
20 Outro (Speaking Out Loud) Yung Rip



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment