Rap Music Guide

Venom Eyes Negotiate Over Money - Venom Comilation Volume 1

Venom Eyes Negotiate Over Money - Venom Comilation Volume 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Venom Productions
Produced By: MC Big Ace, Mr. Spifter
Album Art By: Hans Schmitter
Bar Code: 073550555221
Matrix/Ring Code: RBO-4283-5552-2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 319
State: Iowa

  Track: Artist:
1 Last Snake Crawling Taipan, Asian Krat, Mighty Python, African Viper
2 I Thought I Was Trippin (Original Version) Missin' Link
3 Last Dayz Infamous Hen Loc
4 Ebony Mind Set Malik
5 Venom Ideology Mr. Spitfire
6 I Know The Scoop Missin' Link, Slim Dollar
7 Death Is My Set Lord Janx
8 Venom Skillz Kid-T, Aquaman
9 Hype Up Mr. Spitfire
10 Coffin Closings Hen Loc, Big Noyd
11 Northside Missin' Link, Kid-T, Aquaman
12 Killanois Kingpin Slim Dollar
13 Angel of Death Lord Janx
14 Aisian Krait Infamous Hen Loc
15 Venom Virus Mixx Virus Productions
16 Move On Missin' Link
17 Cracked Out Streetz Slim Dollar
18 Chamber Infamous Hen Loc, Capitol The Supreme Top Dog MC

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment