Rap Music Guide

Wizeguys - Guerrilla Warfare

Wizeguys - Guerrilla Warfare

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Guerrilla Entertainment
Produced By: "The Boyz"
Bar Code: 894642002054
Matrix/Ring Code: CD299-005 Guerrilla Warfare GE/CA 7A7386
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Wizeguys
2 I Don't Give A Fuck Wizeguys
3 Perfect Aim Wizeguys, Matt Blaque
4 I'ma Show You Wizeguys, G-Money
5 Work The Pole Wizeguys, Matt Blaque, Killa Kiese
6 Pocket Change Wizeguys, E-40, San Quinn
7 Stay Away Wizeguys, G-Money, Nord
8 Do You Wanna Ride Wizeguys, Matt Blaque
9 Muzik Wizeguys
10 They Love Me Wizeguys, Matt Blaque
11 Slow Down Wizeguys, The Jacka, Rahmean, Flawless
12 Cake Wizeguys, mike Marshall
13 Monsta Wizeguys, Keak Da Sneak, Flawless
14 Purple City Wizeguys, Flawless
15 Rumors Wizeguys, Flawless, Mike Marshall
16 Puppet Wizeguys



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment