Rap Music Guide

Controversy Sellz - A Soundtrack From The Streetz

Controversy Sellz - A Soundtrack From The Streetz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Killa Valley Entertainment, Farmboy Records
Catalog #: KVE-0044-2
Bar Code: 679267004429
Matrix/Ring Code: (184656) 7092-KVE0044 03
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Ride To Dis Myth, Kaoz The Assassin
2 Life Prime Minister
3 Real G's Young Droop, Dutch
4 Eye 4 An Eye Dubble J
5 Product Of America Nine Eleven, Guce
6 Told Ya'll Stone Kold, Kaoz The Assissin
7 Diz 1 4 You B.G. Evil, Young K, E Lokeez
8 Throwed Young Droop, Dutch
9 Block Hittas Kaoz The Assissin, Kenny Mack, D-Lo, Double J
10 When I See You Sean T, B-Legit
11 Break Bread C-Dubb, R.I.T.Z., Dutch, Mr. Kee
12 Game Woodie, B-Legit, Levitti, X.O.
13 Hate In Their Eyez Riderlife, Luni Coleone
14 Count The Cash Yun-Gun, Young Droop, Gemini, Night Train
15 What Would You Do? Skee 64, Luni Coleone, Mad Dog
16 Spontaneous Combustion Yae-T, C-Lee, J-Spook, KJ, Dubble J
17 S.O.S. (Smoken Or Soaken) Moonshine Bandits, Young Droop
18 Fedy Rydaz Twin-G, Yukmouth, C-Bo



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment