Rap Music Guide

Young Happy - Ruthless In Seatle

Young Happy - Ruthless In Seatle

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Rawvide Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Seattle
State: Washington

  Track: Artist:
1 Tha Hustla's Life Young Happy, Vero
2 Town Biznis Young Happy, Daze, JB
3 Press Rewind Young Happy, DJ Ozroc-One
4 Lost Young Happy
5 No Sunshine Young Happy, Vero
6 I'm Creeping Young Happy
7 I'm A Gangsta Young Happy, DJ Ozroc-One
8 I'm The Truth Young Happy
9 When You Bury Someone You Love Young Happy, Bearnie Martinez
10 Ruthless In seattle Young Happy
11 You Wouldn't Wanna be Me Young Happy
12 Let the Rhythm Take Control Young Happy
13 Ride With Me Young Happy
14 We Aint The Same Young Happy
15 The Game Don' Stop Young Happy
16 Life Full Of Regrets Young Happy
17 I Know You Hate Your Life Young Happy
18 They Are coming To Get You Young Happy



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment