Rap Music Guide

Devious - Reflections

Devious - Reflections

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Tight Out Da Gate Entertainment
Produced By: Les G.
Bar Code: 799727300342
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Devious
2 Hustlin On Da Streets Devious, Isaiah
3 Do Or Die Devious, Big Mack, Lil Dank
4 Secrets To Da Grave Devious
5 Doin' Thangs Devious
6 Game Of Elimination Devious, Les G.
7 Why? Devious, Marquese
8 Living In Reality Devious
9 Reflections Devious
10 Sucker Free Style Devious
11 Hog's Love Cabbage Devious
12 It Might Take Time Devious
13 Niggas Gang Bang Devious
14 Life Till Death Devious
15 Doin' Thangs (Remix) Devious
16 Do Or Die (Remix) Devious, Big Mack, Lil Dank
17 Living In Reality (Remix) Devious

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment