Rap Music Guide

Young Droop - Lethal Weaponz (Collector's Edition)

Young Droop - Lethal Weaponz (Collector's Edition)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Killa Valley Entertainment, Money Hungry
Distributed By: Navarr Corporation
Produced By: Gambino, Big Robb
Catalog #: MHU-0013
Bar Code: 822943001322
Matrix/Ring Code: 33531 1
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Merced
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Lethal Weaponz C-Dubb, Messy Marv, Hollow Tip, Kaoz
2 What We Do Young Droop, Kaoz, Stone Kold
3 It'z Wartime Hollow Tip, Trifelen
4 Soul Taker Eeks The Loc, Young Droop, Dubble J
5 Hoggin' & Doggin' Decoy, Brotha Lynch Hung, Kaoz, X-Raided
6 Perfect Landing Young Droop
7 Tha Mo Skandoe, Dubble J, Network
8 Chasin' Cheddar T-Nutty, Calico
9 Change Soda Pop; Young Droop
10 Thug World Fierce, Luni Coleone, Guce
11 Connect The Dot Young Droop, Never, P-Dise
12 Gotta Watch My Back Luxury Rydaz, Yukmouth, Levitti
13 The Get Down I-Rocc, Messy Marv, Luni Coleone
14 We Nitti, C-Bo
15 Deadly Disciples Yun-Gun, Young Droop, Kaoz, Dub
16 Fast Livin' Komain, Celly Cel
17 All Bout My Richez Silas, Luni Coleone
18 Ghetto Platinum THC, Young Droop, Sweety
19 Killa Valley Kartel Myth, Trifelen, Hydro, Hurrikaine J, Kaoz
20 Under Pressure (Remix) Young Droop, Tech N9ne



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment