Rap Music Guide

Big Twon - Villified Photographics

Big Twon - Villified Photographics

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: Photographic Records
Produced By: John Orr
Album Art By: Y.D. Nixon, Eyvette
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: IFPI L954 CMC 372933-3 ***SF108862-300***
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Big Twon
2 Villified Photographics Big Twon
3 This Town Big Twon
4 The Plot Big Twon
5 News Report Big Twon
6 Mr. Lovely Big Twon
7 Thunder Bird Ted Big Twon
8 Six Hundred Block Soldiers Big Twon
9 Federal Favor Big Twon
10 If I Knew Big Twon
11 Bumpus Big Twon
12 Chocolate Stuff Big Twon
13 Smokin The Bomb Big Twon
14 Canabisativa Ball Big Twon
15 Head To Toe Big Twon
16 Bay Seque Big Twon
17 Six Feet Deep Big Twon
18 Outro Big Twon

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment