Rap Music Guide

K-Dee - Ass, Gas Or Cash (No One Rides For Free)

K-Dee - Ass, Gas Or Cash (No One Rides For Free)

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1994
Record Label: Lench Mob Records, Inc.
Catalog #: LM-1002-2CD
Bar Code: 786997100229
Matrix/Ring Code: LM-1002-2 CD <01>
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro K-Dee
2 The Best Thing Goin' K-Dee
3 Hittin' Corners K-Dee
4 The Freshest MC In The World K-Dee
5 Pimpin' And Padering (Part 1) K-Dee
6 Make The Music K-Dee
7 Gigalos Get Lonely Too K-Dee, Morris Day
8 Neva Was A Baller K-Dee
9 Where's That Cat? K-Dee
10 Thought I Saw A Pussy Cat K-Dee, Ice Cube, Bootsy
11 K-Swinga K-Dee
12 Pimpin' And Padering (Part 2) K-Dee
13 Talk Of The Town K-Dee
14 Into You K-Dee
15 Words To The Wise K-Dee
16 Ain't Nothin' Poppin' K-Dee, Snow
17 Assoline K-Dee
18 Ass, Gas Or Cash K-Dee, Bootsy

Also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment