Rap Music Guide

Mac Dre Presents - Thizz Nation Vol. 3

Mac Dre Presents - Thizz Nation Vol. 3

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Produced By: Andre Hicks, Curtis Nelson, Jamal Rocker
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: THN-7001
Bar Code: 618763700121
Matrix/Ring Code: 210-THN7001D1 101305
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Thizz Nation Dubee
2 Up Jumps Mac Mall, Mistah F.A.B., Shigidy
3 Way Back Keak Da Sneak
4 Circle Boyz Black Mafia
5 Thizz Hope Mac Mall
6 P.I.M.P. Little Bruce
7 My Style Jacka, Rydah J. Klyde
8 Girlz Y.S.
9 Wide Open Mac Mall
10 M.O.N.E.Y. Gang Rydah J. Klyde, Ca$h
11 On Blades Fendi Boyz
12 Mobbed Out Crime Scene
13 Sea Sic Seaside
14 Don't Snitch Mac Dre, J-Diggs

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 East & West Oakland Deliquents, Keak Da Sneak, Bavgate, The Whoridas
2 Mac Dre Ap9
3 Get It Keak Da Sneak
4 Don't Know Mistah F.A.B.
5 Fly Gangsta Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde
6 Send Yo' Dubee, P.S.D., Bavgate
7 Doin' What I Do Mac Dre, Crest Creepaz
8 High As I Ever Been Money Gang
9 Wanna Be A-Steez
10 Won't Tell P.S.D.
11 Who You Leavin' With? Remy, Exxo, Mic Mos, P.I.D.
12 Deebo Mac Dre, Sumthin' Terrible
13 Messenger Keak Da Sneak
14 Retro Dance Mac Dre



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment