Rap Music Guide

Apartment 3 - The Soundtrack

Apartment 3 - The Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Apt. 3
Year: 2001
Release Type: 2nd Press
Record Label: Apartment 3 Productions
Distributed By: bed
Produced By: DJ Mark 7, Big Drawz, Mac
Album Art By: Gabe
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: Apartment III, Young D Boyz, Triple 6, 51.50, Two Illeven, UNLV, Doff Kapone

  Track: Artist:
1 Drunken Gossip Lou-E-Lou, R.J.
2 Bustin' Out C-Fresh
3 Hand On My Nutsack Young Dru, Khadafi
4 For My Thugs Cougnut, R.J.
5 Street Wars T.A.C.
6 Get Ready For Me ADR Lavey, Li'l ADR
7 Paper & Power James Mac
8 It Might Help Mac, A.K.
9 Lost Souls Young Grinn, R.O.C.
10 Soldiers Of Fortune Baldhead Rick
11 Sick Tos Cuts The Rug Lou-E-Lou
12 Cali Kingpinz Louie Loc, R.J.
13 Murderous Choppha, G-Macc, Tre-8
14 Hail To The Street Mob R.J., Mickey Moe, Blaz, Mac Ellis, Po' Broke, T-Spoon
15 Fuck 'Em All Millenium Thugz
16 Bad Dreams ADR Lavey, T-Spoon
17 Chop 'Em Up Blackmadness
18 Shiesty Individuals Twan Goddi
19 Fire Brothers Mr. Lugz, Checkloot, James Mac, Snake Eyes, Lon Dukes, Reddi B., T-Mack, Down Low, Big Drawz;

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment