Rap Music Guide

DJ P - What's For Dessert?

DJ P - What's For Dessert?

Genre: Turntablism
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Danny Phillips
Year: 2000
Release Type: 1st Press
No Record Label: Yes
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: U4-0218
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 417
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Tags: D.J.P, RockSteady Crew

  Track: Artist:
1 Got Your Money Ol Dirty Bastard
2 The Real Slim Shady Eminem
3 Rosa Parks & Humpty Dance Outkat & Digital Underground
4 Fantastic Voyage Koolio
5 There You Go Pink
6 Gotta Tell You Samanta Mumba
7 Walk This Way Run DMC
8 Rappers Delight Sugar Hill Gang
9 Touch It Monifah
10 Y2K (Millineum) Will Smith
11 DJ P Meets Michael Jackson On The Wheels Of Steel Dee Jay P
12 Thong Song Sisco
13 Left, Right, Left Drama
14 Hoochie Mama 2 Live Crew
15 Tootsie Roll 69 Boyz
16 Zombie Nation-Around The World KernKraft400 & ATC
17 Better Off Alone Alice DeeJay
18 Forgot About Dre Dr Dre
19 Big Pimpin Jay Z
20 What's Your Fantasy [DJ P Sex Mix] Ludacris
21 Project Chick Cash Money Millionairse
22 Country Grammer Nelly
23 Whoa + Wobble Wobble Black Rob & 504 Boyz
24 Rollin Limp Bizkit
25 E.I. Nelly
26 Wanna Be A Baller Lil Troy
27 Try Again Aaliyah
28 Bow Wow (That's My Name) Lil Bow Wow
29 Between Me And You JA Rule
30 It Wasn't Me Shaggy
31 Ms. Jackson Outkast
32 Next Episode Dr. Dre & Snoop Dog
33 Shake Ya Ass Mystikal
34 Party Up (Up In Here) DMX
35 It Takes Two + Clear My Throat DJ Kool
36 Pussy Control Prince
37 Drop From DJ Z Trip (Pay Attention) DJ Z Trip
38 Keep It Up OvaFlow



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment