Rap Music Guide

Duke & Dyno - Traffic

Duke & Dyno - Traffic

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Brown Power Records
Bar Code: 793347800029
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 From The Streets Duke
2 I'm An Addict Sir Dyno
3 Bad Business Duke
4 24/7 All Day Every Day Sir Dyno
5 Fuck Me Duke
6 El Mero Mero Sir Dyno
7 I'm A Felon Sir Dyno
8 Kill By The Cuete, Die By The Cuete Sir Dyno
9 No Excuses Duke
10 Marijuana, Chiva & Cocaina Duke, Mentiroso, Crooked, Victor
11 Traficando Es Mi Negocio Sir Dyno, Crooked, Negocio



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment