Rap Music Guide

Sir Bell Siqq - Shadow Of Death

Sir Bell Siqq - Shadow Of Death

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: 2 The Moon Music
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: A 8635 6689 E50714-17
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 816, 913
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (R.I.P.) Sir Bell Siqq
2 Damned If I Do Sir Bell Siqq, C Siqq
3 Nigga Don't Wanna Die Sir Bell Siqq
4 Skrilla Right Sir Bell Siqq
5 Hater Cologne Sir Bell Siqq, Triple-D, Emergen-C
6 Commercial #1 (Jimmy's Got A Gun) Sir Bell Siqq
7 Thats Real Chopper Sir Bell Siqq, Tall Pimp
8 So Much Drama Sir Bell Siqq
9 Skrilla Gon Make It Better Sir Bell Siqq
10 Shake Ya Pants Sir Bell Siqq, Chill Will
11 Commercial #2 (Here Comes The Pain) Sir Bell Siqq
12 You Don't Wanna Fuck With me Sir Bell Siqq, Siqq Nicc
13 Commercial #3 (Generations Deep) Sir Bell Siqq
14 Pouring Out Bottles Of Liquor Sir Bell Siqq
15 Commercial #4 Sir Bell Siqq
16 Bonus Tracc #1 Sir Bell Siqq
17 Bonus Tracc #2 Sir Bell Siqq

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment